Anyone who goes away from their dear ones are ones sacrificing their precious treasures. Parents sent you with a hope & dream. Applying to almost 150 companies i was almost on my toes left with no choice and hope but somewhere within someone was motivating me to not give up.
I came across this quote;  “Failure will never overtake you if your determination to succeed is strong enough”. – Og Mandino
Affirming myself continued my hunt for job, experienced the heat of Gulf for the first time. Not giving up even once. Dropped CVs at all the small & big companies in the quest to understand what companies are expecting from an expat candidate.
After applying to over 220 companies, got 5 interview calls, got 2 offers.

Giving up is not the solution to the problem. Try till you succeed.

