Could discover the spiritual treasures in earthen vessels, special thanks to all the facilitators, dignitaries & organizers who helped me explore them.

Hope my New Year is better than 2012 coz it’s been such a blessed one that I thank God Almighty for making me worthy one to celebrate it to the fullest.

Evergreen moments:

1. Shadow skit – Vasai mgocsm team

2. Theme presentation: Presentations by thirumani’s and must mention Bishop Geevarghese Mar Yulios thirumani acting with them in the skit.

3. Reflection sessions by Fr. Dr. O Thomas achen, Fr N S Varghese achen, Fr Aswin Zefrin Fernandis

4. Galleria – by Mira Road unit

5. Cultural programme – Hats off to you Ben John u really surprised me

6. Rijo Geevarghese – Painting & his quote on me 🙂

7. Divine Ragas pride of Bombay Mgocsm – Aspire was a beautiful song, i’m waiting for the release of the CD.

8. George Koshy his session is always very interactive & special.

9. Fire side function, worship at riverside & hillside [Only Bombay diocese’s can give this 3 wonderful experience]

10. Sherin bhaiya going back home to see his new born baby on the day Christ was born.

11. Jiji Thomson [IAS] – A down to Earth and a great personality

12. Diaspora Meeting with all great personalities – that was my first ever experience.

My respects to:

H G Geevarghese Mar Coorilos

Fr.Aswin Fernandis, Fr. Manish [Thomas Mathai] John Jesudasan, Dr. Sony Thomas, Prinu Mathew, Sherin Kurian,   Aleesh Alexander, Anup Alex, Madhu bhaiya, John Kochukutty, Lloyd Joseph, Prakash Uthup, Lijo Joy.

